top of page

Availabilities for Guild Raids

For me to be able to make up a Guild Raid timetable, I need the availabilities for those who wish to participate. That way I can cross reference time zones and when people are available, to choose the most convenient time for everyone who wishes to get involved, to be present for the Raid.

Without knowing what our Member's available times are I cannot do this, so please send Raeyyne mail in game letting me know when you are available I've set out an example below.

Monday - USA N/A Monday - NZ 10am Monday - Aus 4pm

Tuesday - USA 4pm Tuesday - NZ N/A Tuesday - Aus 10am

Wednesday - USA 7pm

Thursday - USA N/A

etc etc

Please do this as soon as possible, as it will take quit a bit of calculating and work to ensure our Raid times are suitable for everyone. At the moment I am aiming for once a week for our Guild Raid Runs, you will need to set aside approximately 3 hours for these runs!

Happy Questing

Raeyyne


Featured Posts
bottom of page